Meet Your Grants Officer

RPOSD’s Grants Officers are here to assist grantees in utilizing their Prop A and Measure A funded dollars to the fullest. We encourage you to contact your Grants Officer with any questions that may arise or if you require assistance in completing payment requests or managing maintenance and service funds associated with your Prop A or Measure A grant-funded projects.

Portrait image of Agie
Grants Section Manager

Agie Jordan III

ajordan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5045

Portrait image of Trina
Grants Section Assistant Manager

LaTrina Hancock

lhancock@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5144

Portrait image of Misha
Grants Section Assistant Manager

Misha Hughes

mhughes@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5143

Portrait image of Albert
Grants Officer

Albert Ablaza

aablaza@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5043

White Cis-Female with Blond Hair stiing next to green plants and smiling outdoors.
Grants Officer

Danielle Lewis

dlewis@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060

Portrait image of Steven
Grants Officer

Steven Chang

schang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5042

Portrait image of Suzie
Grants Officer

Suzie Hsi

shsi@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5037

Portrait image of Martha
Grants Officer

Martha Lopez

mlopez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5041