Our Team

District Administrator

Christina Angeles

cangeles@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5024

Assistant District Administrator

Marybeth T. Vergara

mvergara@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060

Portrait image of linda
Management Secretary

Linda Resendez

lresendez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5025

Portrait image of Agie
Grants Section Manager

Agie Jordan III

ajordan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5045

Fiscal Section Manager

Amy Phan

aphan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5031

Portrait image of Rocio
Administration Section Manager

Rocio Diaz

rdiaz@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5145

Portrait image of Trina
Grants Section Assistant Manager

LaTrina Phillips

lhancock@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5144

Portrait image of Misha
Grants Section Assistant Manager

Misha Hughes

mhughes@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5038

Administration Section Assistant Manager

Maria Trujillo

mrtrujillo@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5146

Portrait image of Steven
Grants Officer

Steven Chang

schang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5042

Grants Officer

Theresa Hernandez

thernandez3@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5040

Portrait image of Suzie
Grants Officer

Suzie Hsi

shsi@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5037

Portrait image of Martha
Grants Officer

Martha Lopez

mlopez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5041

Grants Officer

Danielle Lewis

dlewis@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5038

Portrait image of Arcy
Grants Officer

Arcy Navarrete

anavarrete@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5043

Portrait image of Stephanie
Grants Analyst

Stephanie Garcia

sgarcia@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5039

Financial Specialist

Eunice Lin

plin@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5030

Financial Specialist

Tracy Yu

cyu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5029

Fiscal Analyst

Peter Liang

pliang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5028

Fiscal Analyst

Norvik Karimian

nkarimian@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5035

Fiscal Analyst

Melody Yeh

myeh@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060

Management Analyst

Karla Perez

kperez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5032

Management Analyst

Emily Wu

ewu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5036

Portrait image of Anita
Management Analyst

Anita Yu

ayu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5027

Administrative Assistant

Anjanette Allen

aallen@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060