Our Team

Acting District Administrator

Christina Angeles

cangeles@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060

Portrait image of linda
Management Secretary

Linda Resendez

lresendez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5025

Portrait image of Agie
Grants Section Manager

Agie Jordan III

ajordan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5045

Portrait image of Arni
Fiscal Section Manager

Arnaldo De La Paz

adelapaz@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5031

Portrait image of Narineh
Administrative Section Manager

Narineh Nersessian

nnersesssian@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5023

Portrait image of Trina
Grants Section Assistant Manager

LaTrina Hancock

lhancock@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5144

Portrait image of Rocio
Administrative Section Assistant Manager

Rocio Diaz

rdiaz@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5145

Portrait image of Misha
Grants Section Assistant Manager

Misha Hughes

mhughes@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5038

Portrait image of Sara
Administrative Section Assistant Manager

Sara Keating

skeating@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5146

Portrait image of Albert
Grants Officer

Albert Ablaza

aablaza@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626 588-5040

Portrait image of Steven
Grants Officer

Steven Chang

schang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5042

Portrait image of Andy
Administrative Assistant

Andy Chung

fchung@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5036

Portrait image of Stephanie
Grants Analyst

Stephanie Garcia

sgarcia@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5039

Portrait image of Suzie
Grants Officer

Suzie Hsi

shsi@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5037

Portrait image of Tammy Crop
Fiscal Specialist

Tammy Lam

tblam@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5034

Portrait image of Tim
Fiscal Analyst

Timothy-John T. Lamson

tlamson@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5044

White Cis-Female with Blond Hair stiing next to green plants and smiling outdoors.
Grants Officer

Danielle Lewis

dlewis@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5060

Portrait image of Cameron
Administrative Assistant

Cameron Logan

clogan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5028

Portrait image of Martha
Grants Officer

Martha Lopez

mlopez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5041

Portrait image of Arcy
Management Analyst

Arcelia Navarrete

anavarrete@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5029

Portrait image of Christine
Administrative Assistant

Christine Nelson Carter

cnelsoncarter@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5030

Portrait image of Jack
Technical Assistance Program Project Manager FUSE Executive Advisor

Jack Sahl

jsahl@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5026

Portrait image of Sok
Fiscal Specialist

Sok Tay

stay@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5035

Portrait image of Anita
Management Analyst

Anita Yu

ayu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5027