Our Team

Executive Section

District Administrator

Christina Angeles

cangeles@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5024

Portrait image of linda
Management Secretary

Linda Resendez

lresendez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5025

Grants Management Section

Portrait image of Agie
Manager

Agie Jordan III

ajordan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5045

Portrait image of Misha
Assistant Manager

Misha Hughes

mhughes@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5143

Assistant Manager

LaTrina Phillips

lhancock@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5144

Portrait image of Steven
Grants Officer

Steven Chang

schang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5042

Portrait image of Suzie
Grants Officer

Suzie Hsi

shsi@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5037

Portrait image of Martha
Grants Officer

Martha Lopez

mlopez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5041

Grants Officer

Danielle Lewis

dlewis@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5038

Portrait image of Arcy
Grants Officer

Arcy Navarrete

anavarrete@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5043

TAP & Program Grants Section

Manager

Marybeth T. Vergara

mvergara@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5026

Technical Assistance Program Coordinator

Susan Castro-Valenzuela

scastro@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5044

TAP Grants Officer

Karmina Lopez

klopez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5039

Administrative Assistant

Annie Tran

atran@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5040

Fiscal Section

Manager

Amy Phan

aphan@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5031

Assistant Manager

Tracy Yu

cyu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5029

Financial Specialist

Mee Ma

mma@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5098

Fiscal Analyst

Peter Liang

pliang@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5028

Fiscal Analyst

Norvik Karimian

nkarimian@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5035

Administration Section

Portrait image of Rocio
Manager

Rocio Diaz

rdiaz@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5145

Assistant Manager

Maria Trujillo

mrtrujillo@rposd.lacounty.gov
626.588.5146

Management Analyst

Karla Perez

kperez@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5032

Management Analyst

Emily Wu

ewu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5036

Portrait image of Anita
Management Analyst

Anita Yu

ayu@RPOSD.lacounty.gov
626.588.5027

Skip to content